Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Holm

Heather Holm

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Holm
"Lisa is fantastic to work with! Responsive, helpful, and made sure I had answers to all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Frankie Dale Vernail Jacobs Sr

Frankie Dale Vernail Jacobs Sr

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Frankie Dale Vernail Jacobs Sr
"I was sent information and stickers to return told me I sent it to wrong place. Like I work their karma State farm in whole if they informed you of something they switched up tell me I must send I was on phone follow directions wel sent it"
Profile photo of Samantha DeRosier

Samantha DeRosier

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha DeRosier
"Thank you Jeff Meyer State Farm for my insurance needs. Recently spoke with Haylee and she was so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Longo

Megan Longo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Longo
"I spoke with both Lisa & Brianna. Both were incredibly friendly, knowledgable, prompt and helpful! Plus I received a great rate! So far I have nothing but rave reviews!"
Profile photo of Michael & Olivia Brooks

Michael & Olivia Brooks

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael & Olivia Brooks
"Jeff has been incredibly helpful, professional, and approachable as we navigate being first time homeowners. He makes everything easy to understand, and we really trust his recommendations! You can tell he is looking out for your best interest. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randy Loomis

Randy Loomis

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Loomis
"Lisa does a great job of explaining details of my coverage and exploring ways to better meet my needs with savings potential!"
Profile photo of John Heinen

John Heinen

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Heinen
"Jeff and his team have always been so helpful in helping me understand all things insurance. It's been very easy working together for many years and counting."
Profile photo of Shawn Hegard

Shawn Hegard

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hegard
"Been with Jeff for over 20 years. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Joan Collins

Joan Collins

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Collins
"5 Stars for Lisa Carlson. The personal attention given to our insurance needs is wonderful. It's nice to be able to sit down face to face on a regular basis and review our policies. This helps us have a good understanding of our coverages, make the changes we need and to learn how to continue to keep our costs down. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Lori Jordan

Lori Jordan

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Jordan
"Had a great experience with Brianna!"
Profile photo of Dan N

Dan N

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan N
"They are great. Of course their rates are very competitive and have been for me for over twenty years but they are very available and ready to help in any way. And they do the little things as well - such as providing a notary service when I happen to need one."
Profile photo of Bill Lewis

Bill Lewis

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lewis
"Jeff and Lisa consistently provide terrific and helpful service with all by State Farm policies. I appreciate the relationship with such a top-level agency."
Profile photo of Niel Ritchie

Niel Ritchie

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niel Ritchie
"Jean and I have been with Jeff Meyer and his State Farm team for 20-plus years. Their service is excellent. Lisa Carlson has been our main contact and she totally rocks! We highly recommend Jeff Meyer Agency to anyone looking for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Claire Zhang

Claire Zhang

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Zhang
"Been with Jeff for about 6 years now. His team is always very responsive, helpful and patient!! Had to file my first claim for a cracked windshield and Brianna was so patient in explaining best way to do it and options! Always appreciate a business who is there for you when you need."
Profile photo of Dan Czerwonka

Dan Czerwonka

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Czerwonka
"I give Lisa FIVE STARS and then some! My question MEANT SOMETHING to her - and she solved it within a few minutes. And what I thought was a problem, turned out to be no problem at all! It took her professionalism and knowledge to make my day regarding this! ..... Another huge reason why I've been with State Farm for 30 years!!"
Profile photo of Frederick Mayer

Frederick Mayer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Mayer
"Jeff and his team provide exceptional levels of customer service. They guided me through several complex insurance situations with kindness and patience. They take the time to actually get to know their clients and advocate for them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Balk

Jennifer Balk

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Balk
"I am a current client with Jeff Meyer State Farm Insurance. We have been clients for over 15 years. Lisa is amazing and has always been available to answer any questions/concerns I have. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Paul Grangaard

Paul Grangaard

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Grangaard
"I would give Lisa 10 stars if I could! After years of "insurance reviews" with other agents we switched to Jeff Meyer's agency and in a one hour meeting with Lisa we saved a lot of money, improved coverages, and made a number of other very important changes. She really knows insurance and was able to explain and help us understand some fairly nuanced and complicated insurance issues. She is simply the best, most helpful, and most knowledgable insurance professional I have ever worked with. I cannot recommend her enough. My entire family has moved all of their insurance to the Meyer agency."
Profile photo of Laura Van Dyke

Laura Van Dyke

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Van Dyke
"I’ve been a client of Jeff Meyer and Lisa Carlson for the better part of 25 years. The team is awesome and provides consistently exceptional service. Lisa in particular knows our family and business well, and we trust her implicitly. She’s more than an agent; she’s a valued advisor (and a wonderful person). We're grateful to have her looking after us!"
Profile photo of Robert Brindley

Robert Brindley

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brindley
"Mary and I have been with Jeff Meyer and his amazing crew for over 20 years, and the service has been unbelievable. Every issue we've ever encountered has been dealt with quickly and completely. We would highly recommend Jeff to any and all of you needing a trusted insurance source for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of Donald Gibson

Donald Gibson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Gibson
"Jeff Meyer and his staff continue to exceed my expectations. Not only did switching insurance several years ago increase my coverage while decreasing my cost but the staff--professional, warm, and helpful--continue to outreach and ensure I'm not paying for coverage I don't need as well as alerting me to discounts for which I'm eligible. If my brother lived here, I'd have referred him to Jeff 's agency specifically but living out of state I could only suggest he change insurance from his carrier to State Farm. Thank you, Brianna and Jeff!"
Profile photo of Riley Anderson

Riley Anderson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Anderson
"Great experience working with Brianna to get policies transferred over from out of state."
Profile photo of Tom Mayrose

Tom Mayrose

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Mayrose
"Thank you Lisa for the quick response and recommendation on the replacement windshield. You and your State Farm Team have been very responsive in helping to find applicable services or ways to reduce monthly insurance costs. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Cassandra Dotson

Cassandra Dotson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Dotson
"I have been with State Farm for at least 28-30 years! More important is that I have had the same agents Jeff Meyer & Lisa Carlson all these years & they have always taken care of any issues I may have had & resolves them effective immediate. They take care of me from my home to my vehicles & I would not trade them for any other Insurance company out here!"
Profile photo of Philip Hauger

Philip Hauger

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Hauger
"We did our insurance review with Lisa, on the phone. Time well spent. We discovered that with a minor change to our phone settings, we will see increased premium savings with the Drive Safe & Save program, and we will get additional savings by taking an approved safe driving course will (we will take ours online.) And, Lisa is checking on our townhome-association's policy to be sure our own State Farm policy we has the right coverage for association post-disaster loss assessments. And... she noticed we have switched to only one vehicle and so recommended rental car use coverage in case our car is out of commission for an extended time. We saved money, and improved our coverage. Nice."